Cieslak Wedding

Eliza and Brian are married! I was honored to be one of Eliza’s bridesmaids and a part of the wedding. Because I was standing up with the couple I was unable to capture a lot of the moments I normally do, (the groom watching the bride, the bride walking down the aisle, first kiss). However, I was able to capture a lot of the “behind the scenes” moments that I typically miss, like the bride and family getting ready, the bride and groom’s first look moment and the intimate wedding-party-only cocktail hour toasts (it was blueberry tequila you guys!).

Please enjoy the few of my best shots of the day!

Congratulations Cieslaks!

Leave a Reply

